Events

Suffolk SPCA 2018 Schedule of Events

Sat, 03/03/18 - 2018 Pet Expo at the Suffolk County Community College, Brentwood Campus Sat-10am to 7pm, Sun-10am to 5pm

Sat., Sun., 3/3-4/18, Pet Expo, Sat., 10am - 7pm, Suffolk Community College,
Sun., 10am - 5pm, Brentwood, Sat., 3/10

Sat, 03/10/18, 2:00pm, (rain or shine) Bayshore Brightwaters St. Patrick's Day Parade, 2pm. Route starts near Saxon Avenue and continues down Main Street for approx. 1.6 miles

Sat., 03/24/18, Photo Event (Easter Bunny), 12pm -3pm, Pet Valu/Hauppauge,

Sun., 03/25/18, Photo Event (Easter Bunny), 12pm-3pm, Pet Valu/Setauket

Sat., 3/31/18,  Photo Event (Easter Bunny), 12pm - 3pm, Pet Supplies Plus/Smithtown

Sat., 4/28/18, Pet Adoption and Information Fair, 11am - 3pm, West Babylon Library

Sun., 10/28/18, Freedom Fest, 9am - 3pm. Suffolk County Marathon, Set-up: 5am - 7am, Patchogue

Sat., 05/27/18, Ronkonkoma Memorial Day Street Fair, Ronkonkoma; 10am-6pm

Sun, 06/03/18, Smithtown Festival Day, Smithtown; 9am-5pm

Tue, 08/07/18, National Night Out; 6pm

Sat, Sun, 09/15/18, 09/16/18, Tanner Park Pet Expo, Copiague; 11am-6pm

Sun, 10/28/18, Freedom Fest, Suffolk County Marathon, Patchogue; 9am-3pm

Nov., Scales & Tails Pet Education Fair, 11am - 2pm, Middle Country Library / Centereach
Set-up: 10am

Dec., Photo Event (Santa), Pet Valu Pet Store, Setauket & Hauppauge,

Education Events
Mon., 1/29/19 (Education Event), Forest Brook Elementary School, Smithtown, NY

Spay/Neuter Clinics - dates TBA in Spring, 2018

* Spay/Neuter Clinic fees: Dogs: Spay/$100 Neuter/$85. Cats: Spay/$50 Neuter/$45. Rabies Vaccine: $15. Feral Cats: $45 (includes rabies vaccination). Call 631-382-SPCA (631-382-7722) to set up appointment ahead of time. Note: Our Mobile Animal Spay/Neuter Hospital unit is winterized each year for maintenance.  Check back in April for future Spay/Neuter Clinics as they are scheduled.